Contact

Ed Betts
ed.betts@savills.com
0207 758 3887
+44 (0) 7771 513 169

Freddie Corlett
fcorlett@savills.com
0207 409 8764
+44 (0) 7870 555 842

James Gillet
jgillet@savills.com
0207 409 8961
+44 (0) 7972 000 250

Angus Tullberg
angus.tullberg@savills.com
0207 299 3077
+44 (0) 7976 256 487

Alex Kemp
alex.kemp@colliers.com
0207 487 1713
+44 (0) 7881 610 962

Tom Tregoning
tom.tregoning@colliers.com
0207 487 1813
+44 (0) 7765 258 526

Matt Lord
matt.lord@colliers.com
0207 487 1793
+44 (0) 7970 384 347

Development Team

Landlord

Developer