Contact

Freddie Corlett
fcorlett@savills.com
0207 409 8764
07870 555 842

James Gillet
jgillet@savills.com
0207 409 8961
07972 000 250

Angus Tullberg
angus.tullberg@savills.com
0207 299 3077
07976 256 487

Alex Kemp
alex.kemp@colliers.com
0207 487 1713
07881 610 962

Tom Tregoning
tom.tregoning@colliers.com
0207 487 1813
07765 258 526

Matt Lord
matt.lord@colliers.com
0207 487 1793
07970 384 347

Development Team

Landlord

Developer